Registry Offices

Registry Offices Locations 

Map of Canada

Iqaluit, Nunavut Whitehorse, Yukon Territory Yellowknife, Northwest Territories Edmonton, Alberta Vancouver, British Columbia Calgary, Alberta Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Regina, Saskatchewan Winnipeg, Manitoba St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island Québec, Québec Fredericton, New Brunswick Halifax, Nova Scotia Montréal, Québec Ottawa, Ontario Toronto, Ontario


Documents relating to Tax Court of Canada proceedings may not be filed in the following offices:

  • Saint John
  • Charlottetown

These provincial offices provide a service to the Federal Court of Appeal and the Federal Court under a Memorandum of Understanding with the former Federal Court of Canada. Please contact a Tax Court Registry Officer at 1-800-927-5499 to obtain additional information.

Date modified: